Octavia ~ World Class Harmonica

Suzuki Music USA​ and Godin Guitars endorsed Octavia is a quadruple threat! This multi-talented woman has a unique harp style coupled with powerful sultry vocals, expressive guitar playing and strong songwriting skills. Octavia's shows are driving events yielding one of the worlds Hottest “Roots & Blues” acts. 

 

Performance Schedule

Octavia’s shows are high energy performances inciting infectious joy. This music is chocolate for your soul! From Rayczar Lopatic’s fiddle, guitar, bass and vocals, Mike Hess bass, guitar and vocals and Jamie Furhman drums to Octavia’s harmonica vocals and guitar work these multi instrumentalists are sure to rock your soul!
Be it blues jazz or singer songwriter Octavia’s show options meet any event needs. The Octavia Blues Band, trio or duo, or Infusion With Octavia jazz band, trio, duo or an Octavia singer songwriter shows are all indelibly impressive performances.


Date Artist City Venue
Fri. Mar 10 The Octavia Blues Band Hamburg, PA Pappy T’s Pub & Lounge
Time: 9:30pm. Address: 50 Industrial Drive. Venue phone: 610.562.5645.
Fri. Mar 17 Octavia Duo Myerstown, PA The Porch Restaurant and Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 890 Tulpehocken Rd, Myerstown. Venue phone: (717) 866-2200.
Fri. Apr 21 Octavia Norfolk, Virginia VA Harmonica Festival
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 1500 N Military Hwy,. Venue phone: 800-222-8733.
Sat. May 6 Free Reign (Octavia & Mary Emelio Band) Lancaster, PA 551 West
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 551 West King Street. Venue phone: 717-208-3658.
Sat. May 13 The Octavia Band Lancaster, PA Tellus360
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 24 East King Street. Venue phone: 717.393.1660.
Fri. Jun 2 The Octavia Band Harrisburg, PA MoMo’s BBQ & Grill
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 307 Market Street. Venue phone: 717-230-1030.
Sat. Jun 10 The Octavia Band Biglerville, PA Hauser Estate Winery
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 410 Cashtown Rd. Venue phone: 717.334-4888.
Fri. Jun 23 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA 551 West
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 551 West King Street. Venue phone: 717-208-3658.
Fri. Jun 30 Octavia Duo Myerstown, PA The Porch Restaurant and Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 890 Tulpehocken Rd, Myerstown. Venue phone: (717) 866-2200.
Wed. Jul 5 The Octavia Blues Band Lewisburg, PA Hufnagle Park
Time: 7:00pm. Address: Between 5th & 6th Streets. Venue phone: info@lewisburgartscouncil.com. This is an outdoor event. If there is inclement weather an indoor venue will be listed at lewisburgartscouncil.com
Fri. Jul 7 The Octavia Band Harrisburg, PA MoMo’s BBQ & Grill
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 307 Market Street. Venue phone: 717-230-1030.
Thu. Jul 27 The Octavia Blues Band Princeton, NJ Paul Robeson Center for the Arts
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 102 Witherspoon Street. Venue phone: (609)924-8777.
Sat. Aug 19 The Octavia Band Bethany Beach, DE Bethany Beach Bandstand Concert Series
Time: 7:30pm. Address: 114 Garfield Parkway. Venue phone: 302.539.8149.
Fri. Aug 25 The Octavia Band Harrisburg, PA MoMo’s BBQ & Grill
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 307 Market Street. Venue phone: 717-230-1030.
Fri. Sep 1 The Octavia Blues Band Hamburg, PA Pappy T’s Pub & Lounge
Time: 9:30pm. Address: 50 Industrial Drive. Venue phone: 610.562.5645.
Sat. Sep 2 The Octavia Band Lancaster, PA Tellus360
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 24 East King Street. Venue phone: 717.393.1660.
Sat. Sep 16 Free Reign (Octavia & Mary Emelio Band) Lancaster, PA 551 West
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 551 West King Street. Venue phone: 717-208-3658.
Fri. Sep 22 The Octavia Band Harrisburg, PA MoMo’s BBQ & Grill
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 307 Market Street. Venue phone: 717-230-1030.
Fri. Sep 29 Octavia Duo Myerstown, PA The Porch Restaurant and Pub
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 890 Tulpehocken Rd, Myerstown. Venue phone: (717) 866-2200.
Fri. Oct 13 The Octavia Band Harrisburg, PA MoMo’s BBQ & Grill
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 307 Market Street. Venue phone: 717-230-1030.

See Octavia’s full schedule »

Leave your own comment! »

More press coverage here »