Schedule

Date Artist City Venue
Fri. Sep 24 The Octavia Blues Band North East, MD VFW Post 6027
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 815 Turkey Point Rd,. Venue phone: (410) 287-7817.
Sat. Sep 25 The Octavia Blues Band Narvon, PA Sun Valley Campground
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 451 East Maple Grove Rd. , PA 17555. Venue phone: (717) 445-6262.
Thu. Sep 30 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA Tellus360
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 24 East King Street. Venue phone: (717) 393-1660. We’ll be up on the Rooftop
Sat. Oct 9 Octavia Blues Duo Lancaster, PA Tellus360
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 24 East King Street. Venue phone: (717) 393-1660.
Fri. Oct 15 Octavia Blues Duo Wrightsville, PA Hell In A Bucket Brewing Company
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 338 South Front St.,. Venue phone: (717) 252-6868.
Sat. Oct 16 Octavia Blues Duo Lancaster, PA Wyndridge Tasting Room of Lancaster
Time: 6:00pm. Address: 595 Charlotte St / 398 Harrisburg Pike. Venue phone: (717) 244-9900.
Fri. Oct 22 Octavia Blues Duo Lancaster, PA Loxley’s Restaurant at the Heritage Hotel
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 500 Centerville Road. Venue phone: (717) 898-2431.
Sat. Oct 30 The Octavia Blues Band Narvon, PA Sun Valley Campground
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 451 East Maple Grove Rd. , PA 17555. Venue phone: (717) 445-6262.
Sat. Nov 13 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA Distelfink Inn (Dirty Ol’ Tavern)
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 917 S Prince Street. Venue phone: (717) 393-3916.
Sat. Nov 20 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA 551 West
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 551 West King Street. Venue phone: 717-208-3658.
Sat. Dec 18 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA Distelfink Inn (Dirty Ol’ Tavern)
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 917 S Prince Street. Venue phone: (717) 393-3916.