Schedule

Date Artist City Venue
Thu. May 26 Octavia Blues Duo Harrisburg, PA The Sturges Speakeasy
Time: 7:00pm. Address: 400 Forster St.,. Venue phone: (717) 412-0931.
Sat. Jun 4 Octavia Blues Duo Lancaster, PA Loxley’s Restaurant at the Heritage Hotel
Time: 7:00am. Address: 500 Centerville Road. Venue phone: (717) 898-2431.
Sat. Jun 11 The Octavia Blues Band Rehoboth Beach, Delaware Arenas Deli & Bar 19971 , DE
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 149 Rehoboth Ave. Venue phone: (302) 227-1272.
Sat. Jul 30 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA 551 West
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 551 West King Street. Venue phone: 717-208-3658.
Mon. Aug 1 Octavia Columbia, PA Columbia Public Library
Time: 10:00am. Address: 24 S 6th St. #1599. Venue phone: (717) 684-2255. Octavia performs an acoustic show for young children highlighting fun and engaging songs spiced with some touching original material.
Sat. Aug 27 The Octavia Blues Band Rehoboth Beach, Delaware Arenas Deli & Bar 19971 , DE
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 149 Rehoboth Ave. Venue phone: (302) 227-1272.
Sat. Sep 3 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA Distelfink Inn (Dirty Ol’ Tavern)
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 917 S Prince Street. Venue phone: (717) 393-3916.
Fri. Sep 16 Octavia Blues Duo Wrightsville, PA Hell In A Bucket Brewing Company
Time: 7:00am. Address: 338 South Front St.,. Venue phone: (717) 252-6868.
Sat. Sep 17 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA Buchanan Park
Time: 12:00pm. Address: Buchanan Ave. between Race & College Aves.. The Octavia Blues Band is honored to be performing for the 521 Club’s Recovery Day.
Sat. Sep 24 The Octavia Blues Band Narvon, PA Sun Valley Campground
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 451 East Maple Grove Rd. , PA 17555. Venue phone: (717) 445-6262.
Fri. Oct 21 Octavia Blues Duo Wrightsville, PA Hell In A Bucket Brewing Company
Time: 7:00am. Address: 338 South Front St.,. Venue phone: (717) 252-6868.
Sat. Oct 29 The Octavia Blues Band Narvon, PA Sun Valley Campground
Time: 8:00pm. Address: 451 East Maple Grove Rd. , PA 17555. Venue phone: (717) 445-6262.
Sat. Nov 12 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA 551 West
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 551 West King Street. Venue phone: 717-208-3658.
Sat. Dec 17 The Octavia Blues Band Lancaster, PA Distelfink Inn (Dirty Ol’ Tavern)
Time: 9:00pm. Address: 917 S Prince Street. Venue phone: (717) 393-3916.